HEALTHY = HAPPY

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.”
– Mahatma Gandhi


Being happy and positive is the most important thing to me in life. I want to feel good about myself, my friends, my family and my life. I want to make myself happy and I want to make people around me happy – both friends and strangers.
I think happiness is the absolute key in life. It will always motivate you and it will motivate others. Whenever I’m feeling down or something goes wrong – I ALWAYS try to find something positive about it. Sometimes It doesn’t work of course(I think its good for you to be angry, sad, disappointed, frustrated etc sometimes to really get a feeling of what real happiness is) but I would say about 80 % of the time it works.


Photo on 01-10-15 at 10

Everything what you do in life will have an impact on your happiness. This is why I choose to be healthy – as it makes me happy. It makes me feel an inner good that I’ve never felt before I started this journey.
But hang on, it makes me happy eating the foods I like and not being concerned about if my food is nutritious or not. Yes I agree, BUT watching what you eat, make the choice of being a healthy person makes you 10 times happier than you could imagine. Your body will thank you for it, and it will great you with an overwhelming feeling of goodness.
If you learn to be good to yourself, to your body – you will automatically make others feel good, make others feel happy.
Spread the happiness x
Leave me a comment

