1ST LEG DAY AFTER 3 WEEKS – MY LEG WORKOUT

Evening gym bunnies, nutrition geeks and others. I’m finally back in the gym and today I had my first leg day in 3 weeks(!). You can say it was a pretty though one.


wpid-snapchat-1063329005086899703.jpg

I used to train legs 3 times a week, now I only train them one day hard and another day focusing on other types of leg movements(jump squats etc). Today was obviously the hard one and this is what I did:

Squats to bench – to almost failure 3×9
Sumo squats – to almost failure 3×8
Bulgarian split squat – to failure 3×9
Stiff dead lifts – to almost failure 3×9
Leg curls – to almost failure 3×9
Leg raises 3×15
This usually takes me 40-45 min to get through.


Normally I have another exercise for the hamstrings in, but the stiff dead lifts was a killer for me today, so didn’t want to push myself too much.

wpid-snapchat-5192677500079336026.jpg

wpid-snapchat-178617880621722195.jpg

Moving on, tomorrow I will post the summary of The Rebuild diet. Stay tuned and Happy Wednesday!
2 thoughts on “1ST LEG DAY AFTER 3 WEEKS – MY LEG WORKOUT

Leave me a comment

