BACK FROM THE BREAK

Hi guys!

Taken a bit of a long blogging break. Sorry about that. 1. Been holidaying 2. Macbook broke and 3 havent been inspired or had the energy to put any time into the blog.

Sorry! A lot going on lately and honestly not enough hours in one day to do everything you need/want to!

That being said, I want to start a new diet experiment soon. Next Monday in fact. Havent quite decided which one I want to go for, but I will update as soon as I know. In fact, which one do you want me to try out next? Let me know in the comments.


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave me a comment

