A SALAD YOU SIMPLY MUST TRY!

This was shared on my facebook page some time back – 2 of my own recipes was published in the Daily Mail! I absolutely love creating new recipes, from scratch or by inspiration from other recipes. Cooking is no doubt one of my favorite things to do. Dream job would definitely be having my own cooking show! dream goal

You can find the recipe here along with the article:Β Get slim for summer: Detox coach to the stars unveils Kate Moss’s diet plan – promising to shift 4lb in just seven days

Just interested in the recipe? Check it out here

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Photo: Dina Celina

This salad is perfect as a side or on its own. It is super refreshing in taste and it is perfect for those lovely summer days!

Leave me a comment

